Marketing Services Northwest Pipeline LLC

Gas Control Center
North Desk (801)584-6949
South Desk (801) 584-6948
Call Before You Dig
811
Marketing Services Management
Lynn Dahlberg, Director
Mike Rasmuson, Director
Name Tel E-mail
David Allred (801)584-6907 David.S.Allred@williams.com
Miki Bode (801)584-6861 Miki.Bode@williams.com
Jan Caldwell (801)584-7155 Jan.M.Caldwell@williams.com
David Edlund (801)584-6844 Dave.J.Edlund@williams.com
Jason Ellsworth (801)584-6752 Jason.Ellsworth@williams.com
Laura Flanders (801)584-6281 Laura.Flanders@williams.com
Teresa Hagins (360)666-2140 Teresa.L.Hagins@williams.com
Wes Kida (801)584-6656 Wes.Kida@williams.com
Jeramie Kilpack (801)584-6681 Jeramie.Kilpack@williams.com
Rick Mendisabal (801)584-7172 Rick.S.Mendisabal@williams.com
Dawnell Pace (801)584-7140 Dawnell.A.Pace@williams.com
Owen Reeder (801)584-6724 Owen.Reeder@williams.com
Brian Roquemore (801)584-6804 Brian.Roquemore@williams.com
Jon Rowley (801)584-6374 Jon.Rowley@williams.com
Justin Rutherford (801)584-6487 Justin.J.Rutherford@williams.com
Marty Saldivar (425)868-1010 Marty.Saldivar@williams.com
Marvin Stevens (801)584-7145 Marvin.L.Stevens@williams.com
Ray Warner (801)584-6841 Ray.Warner@williams.com
Mary White (801)584-7263 Mary.E.White@williams.com
Kent Williams (801)584-7221 S.Kent.Williams@williams.com
Mailing Address for Check Payments
NORTHWEST PIPELINE LLC
C/O Williams
Attn: Treasury Department
2800 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056
Mailing Address
NORTHWEST PIPELINE LLC
C/O Williams Gas Pipeline-West
PO Box 58900
Salt Lake City, UT 84158-0900
Miscellaneous
Northwest Pipeline Scheduling Desk (801)584-7229
Northwest Pipeline Hotline and After-Hour Contact (801)584-7301
Northwest Pipeline General Fax (801)584-6950
Group E-Mail slc.nwpsched@williams.com
Business Development
Hank Henrie, Manager (801)584-6625
Pam Barnes (801)584-6857 Pam.J.Barnes@williams.com
Xan Kotter (801)584-6496 Xan.G.Kotter@williams.com
Rick Stapler (801)584-6883 Richard.Stapler@williams.com
Gary Venz (801)584-6621 Gary.Venz@williams.com
Business Development Hotline (801)584-6885