The Northwest Pipeline EBB is best viewed in Internet Explorer 10 or newer, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

Marketing Services Northwest Pipeline LLC




Contact Williams

General Williams Hotline 1-800-WILLIAMS

Gas Control Center

North Desk (713) 215-6949
South Desk (713) 215-6948

Call Before You Dig

Call 811 811

Commercial Services Management

Gary Venz, Director
Carolyn Arens, Manager

Commercial Services Reps

Jesseca Abbott (713)215-6231
David Allred (713)215-6907
Steven Cunningham (713)215-6137
Brad Dillon (801)580-1823
Marty Saldivar (425)836-4991
Marvin Stevens (713)215-6145

Commercial Optimization

Alexis Ortiz (713)215-4753
Gil Perez (713)215-3584
Jordan McDonough (713)215-6373
Benjamin Zwirek (713)215-6375

Commercial Technology

Jeramie Kilpack (713)215-6681
Michael Ledford (713)215-4929

Mailing Address for Check Payments

Williams - Northwest Pipeline
ATTN: Treasury Operations
PO Box 2400
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74102

Mailing Address

C/O Williams Gas Pipeline-West
2800 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, Texas 77056


Northwest Pipeline Scheduling Desk (713)215-6301
Northwest Pipeline Hotline and After-Hour Contact (713)215-6301
Northwest Pipeline General Fax (713)215-4595
Group E-Mail

Business Development

Xan Kotter (360)666-2196
Christine Wallat (713)215-6371